Zainab

Zainab Ahmad – Dr. Valliant

ahmadz3@mcmaster.ca | NRB 229, ext. 22918

Synthesis and evaluation radiolabeled tetrazines for radioimaging and radiotherapy using pre-targeting and bioorthogonal chemistry


img_2227

Sandi Azab – Dr. Britz-McKibbin

azabs@mcmaster.ca   |   ABB A101, ext. 

Deciphering the metabolic signatures of the metabolic syndrome in young children


img_2281

Mouhanad Babi – Dr. Moran-Mirabal

babim2@mcmaster.ca   |   ABB 331/358, ext.

The characterization of cellulose structure and depolymerization using super-resolution fluorescence microscopy


PHOTO NOT AVAILABLE

George Baidoo – Dr. Valliant

baidoog@mcmaster.ca |    NRB A203, ext. 23995


Roger Bialy

Roger Bialy – Dr. Brennan

bialyrm@mcmaster.ca   |   ETB 418, ext


PHOTO NOT AVAILABLE

Louis Borrillo – Dr. Magolan

borrilll@mcmaster.ca   |   MDCL


PHOTO NOT AVAILABLE

Chuk-kin (Derek) Chan – Dr. Burrows

chancd@mcmaster.ca   |  HSC


PHOTO NOT AVAILABLE

Patrick Darveau – Dr. Magolan

darveaup@mcmaster.ca   |   MDCL


img_2230

Monica De Paoli – Dr. Werstuck

depaolim@mcmaster.ca  | David Braley Research Institute – Thrombosis and Atherosclerosis Research Institute (TaARI)

Investigating the molecular mechanisms by which sex hormones modulate beta cell health and the progression of hyperglycemia-induced atherosclerosis


PHOTO NOT AVAILABLE

Meghan Fragis – Dr. Magolan

fragisma@mcmaster.ca   |   MDCL


PHOTO NOT AVAILABLE

Bibanjeet Gill – Dr. Britz-McKibbin

gillb3@mcmaster.ca | ABB A101, ext.


PHOTO NOT AVAILABLE

William (Erick) Helmeczi –

Dr. Britz-McKibbin

helmecwe@mcmaster.ca | ABB A101, ext. 26337


PHOTO NOT AVAILABLE

Jordan Holzschuher – Dr. Britz-McKibbin

holzscj@mcmaster.ca | ABB A101, ext. 26337


Vincent Huynh

Vincent Huynh – Dr. Wylie

huynhv2@mcmaster.ca | ABB A102/A, ext. 27715

The development of injectable hydrogels for affinity based controlled release of protein therapeutics


PHOTO NOT AVAILABLE

Alexander Jesmer – Dr. Wylie

jesmera@mcmaster.ca | ABB A101/A, ext. 27715


PHOTO NOT AVAILABLE

Ben Lake – Dr. Rullo

lakeb3@mcmaster.ca | HSC


PHOTO NOT AVAILABLE

Alexa Mainguy – Dr. Brennan

mainguam@mcmaster.ca | ETB 418


PHOTO NOT AVAILABLE

Karla Martinez Pomier – Dr. Melacini

martik39@mcmaster.ca |


PHOTO NOT AVAILABLE

Natalie Mercanti – Dr. Valliant

mecanne@mcmaster.ca |


PHOTO NOT AVAILABLE

Hebatallah Mohamed – Dr. Melacini

mohamh36@mcmaster.ca |


PHOTO NOT AVAILABLE

Parul – Dr. Magolan

p2@mcmaster.ca |


PHOTO NOT AVAILABLE

Sarvatit Patel – Dr. Werstuck

pates66@mcmaster.ca |David Braley Research Institute – Thrombosis and Atherosclerosis Research Institute (TaARI)


PHOTO NOT AVAILABLE

Bhavya Singh – Dr. Stearns

singhb39@mcmaster.ca |


PHOTO NOT AVAILABLE

Rowan Swann – Dr. Valliant

swannr@mcmaster.ca |


PHOTO NOT AVAILABLE

Rebecca Turner – Dr. Rullo

turner3@mcmaster.ca |


PHOTO NOT AVAILABLE

Kevin Wyszatko – Dr. Valliant

wyszatkt@mcmaster.ca | NRB 232, ext 27126